» » Zudas Krust - A Loyal Slave To The Apocalyptic Order

Zudas Krust - A Loyal Slave To The Apocalyptic Order flac album

Zudas Krust - A Loyal Slave To The Apocalyptic Order flac album Performer: Zudas Krust
Title: A Loyal Slave To The Apocalyptic Order
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Released: 2010
MP3 album: 1252 mb
FLAC album: 1901 mb
Rating: 4.9
Genre: Rock

Raw Hardcore Punk Inferno with hints of Rajoitus, Mob 47, Disclose and some other bands you probably have more knowledge than me. First album and ready to kill your ears! Lyrics about human misery and desperation. 12 songs, 6 own songs and 6 cover songs. Kontra Sosial (Kontra Sosial) 11. Punx Cinta Damai (Hellowar) 12. Hurt The Earth (Krass Kepala). List: DBR-000 Format: PRO CD-R Released: 2009.

Hellhammer: Apocalyptic Raids Full Album. WMG (от лица компании "BMG Rights Management LLC"); Warner Chappell, EMI Music Publishing.

Check this site for more info: doombringerrecords. released December 3, 2009. some rights reserved. djakarta hardcore punk noise punk punk raw punk Indonesia.

11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Your machine is currently running: Windows (Detect). ZyDAS ZD1211 80. 1 b+g Wireless LAN Drivers Download. Description: Scan your system for out-of-date and missing drivers.

Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Bandcamp New & Notable Apr 29, 2016. 999&13 by The Vivids.

Rauha turva) 40 грн. 3. Нравится Показать список оценивших. Поделиться Показать список поделившихся. NO NAME Distro/Label/Zine запись закреплена. 1х SUFFER THE PAIN - Hellbound LP (New album from swedish metal, crust masters. Think mix between Motörhead, Entombed, Dark Throne and Discharge. Wow! Sounds raw! Phobia records) 300 грн. 2х WAR//PLAGUE - Into The Depths LP (Minneapolis veteran punks are at it again! This 10 track album will mark the bands 10 year anniversary. Into the Depths directly reflects the bands rage and anger against a world that has turned its back on itself.

Zudas Krust скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню ZUDAS KRUST - Defeated, ZUDAS KRUST - Kota Pencetak Pendosa, Zudas Krust - Stop Torturing, Zudas Krust - Bebaskan, Zudas Krust - God System Slavery (Apparatus cover), а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. Zudas Krust – Hurt The Earth (Krass Kepala cover). ZUDAS KRUST – 4 Everyday Is Hell (Live Recording). Zudas Krust – Mass Destruction. Zudas Krust – Stop Torturing. Zudas krust – 04. Kota Pencetak Pendosa.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stop Torturing
A2 Innocent Lost
A3 Mass Destruction
A4 Perang Agama
A5 Bebaskan
A6 No More Victims
A7 God System Slavery (Apparatus Cover)
Composed By – Appäratus
A8 Toumittu Epauskon Sortoon (Rajoitus Cover)
Composed By – Rajoitus
A9 Tervonis Dosa (Peace Or Annihilation Cover)
Composed By – Peace Or Annihilation
A10 Kontrasosial (Kontra Sosial Cover)
Composed By – Kontrasosial
A11 Punx Cinta Damai ( Hellowar Cover)
Composed By – Hellöwar
A12 Hurt The Earth (Krass Kepala Cover)
Composed By – Krass Kepala


  • Bass – Essak
  • Collage And Sleeve Layout By – Sancez666*
  • Drums – Sancez666*
  • Engineered And Recording By – Danny*
  • Guitar – Agipunx
  • Mixed And Mastered By – Danny*, Essak, Sancez666*
  • Vocals – Jarwoitus


Tracks 1-8 were recorded on September 18, 2008 at Bulletproof Studio.
Mixed and mastered at Bulletproof Studios.
Track 9-12 were recorded on November 22, 2008 at Bulletproof Studios.
All Song written by Zudas Krust except:
track 8 by Peace Or Annihilation, track 10 Kontra Sosial, track 11 by Hellowar, track 12 by Krass Kepala.