Recoil - Edits flac album

Recoil - Edits flac album Performer: Recoil
Title: Edits
Style: Illbient, Downtempo, Trip Hop, Experimental, Spoken Word
Released: 1997
MP3 album: 1447 mb
FLAC album: 1615 mb
Rating: 4.4
Other formats: RA VOX DXD ASF MP3 VQF WMA
Genre: Electronic

Recoil is the third album released by the four-piece Nu Metal music group, Nonpoint. It was their only release through Lava Records. The album debuted on the Billboard 200 charts. The album also contains 14 tracks if you count the acoustic version of "Past It All" at the end of track 13. Track 5, "Rabia", translates to "Rage", is sung entirely in Spanish, but the lyrics in the disc's booklet are printed in English.

Liquid is the fifth studio album by Recoil, released by Mute Records on March 21, 2000. It was recorded at Alan Wilder's home studio, The Thin Line, in Sussex, during sessions that lasted from July 1998 to June 1999. The album was produced by Alan Wilder, with production assistance and co-ordination by Hepzibah Sessa, and additional production and sound design by PK. Liquid is Recoil's fifth album release.

Recoil is a musical project created by English musician and former Depeche Mode member Alan Wilder. Essentially a solo venture, Recoil began whilst Wilder was still in Depeche Mode as an outlet for his experimental, less pop-oriented compositions. Once he announced his departure from the group in 1995, Recoil became Wilder's primary musical enterprise.

131 bpm, 12B, E major, 2012-12-17, Progressive House, 0 18. Thomas Colontonio. Discover Records (UK). 132 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2012-12-17, Trance, 0 18. Andr3x. 132 bpm, 5A, C minor, 2012-12-17, Trance, 0 18. Monoverse. 132 bpm, 8A, A minor, 2012-12-17, Trance, 0 18. Jonathan Vanatom. 137 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2012-12-17, Trance, 0 18. Des McMahon.

A visual RECOIL discography with recording information, lyrics, information to all videos, a biography of Alan Wilder and more. Notes: this is a completely instrumental version of the LIQUID album without any lead vocals.

Recoil ‎– Liquid - Instrumental Mix. Label: Mute ‎– none. This is a completely instrumental version of the Liquid album without any lead vocals.

schroedeenger With this album you can have a great party even if you are home alone.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Drifting
Lead Vocals, Lyrics By – Siobhan LynchLyrics By [Words] – S.Lynch*Music By – A.Wilder*Vocals [Talking] – Hepzibah Sessa
A2 Missing Piece
Backing Vocals – Alan WilderLead Vocals – Siobhan LynchLyrics By [Words] – S.Lynch*Music By – A.Wilder*Violin [Solo] – Hepzibah Sessa
A3 Stalker
Cello – Oliver KrausLead Vocals – Douglas McCarthyLyrics By [Words] – D.McCarthy*Music By – A.Wilder*


  • Mastered By – Ian Cooper
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Paul Stevens , Simon Shazell
  • Producer [Additional], Engineer – Steve Lyon
  • Producer [Assistance And Co-ordination] – Hepzibah Sessa
  • Producer, Written-By – Alan Wilder


Unsound Methods Edits